Orangevale Seventh-day Adventist School

Orangevale | CA
Home >
.
Student Handbook
.

Orangevale Seventh-day
Adventist School
 

5810 Pecan Avenue
Orangevale, CA 95662

(916) 988-4310
FAX:  (916) 988-8026

Principal:  principal@ovschool.org
Secretary:  office@ovschool.org

Click here to download your copy of the 2017 - 2018 Handbook to your Moblie Divice or PC
 

FACULTY AND STAFF

The teachers are credentialed by the State of California and/or by the Seventh-day Adventist Church Education Department.
 
Kindergarten Mrs. Nicole Eby
neby@ovschool.org
Grades 1 & 2 Mrs. Jesse Jewett
jjewett@ovschool.org
Grades 3 & 4 Mrs. Shelley Kramer
skramer@ovschool.org
Grades 5 & 6 Ms. Kelli Sterling
ksterling@ovschool.org
Grades 7 & 8
Principal
Mr. Brad Davis
principal@ovschool.org
7 & 8 Afternoon Mrs. Amy Burger
Music Teacher Mrs. Barbara Cunningham
bcunningham@ovschool.org
Treasurer Mrs. Tamie Gierth
tgierth@comcast.net
Secretary & Registrar Mrs. Andreia Vavrik
office@ovschool.org
Secretary & Bookkeeper Mrs. Vicki Crouch
Teacher’s Aide Mrs. Laurie Stacey
 
Teacher’s Aide Mrs. Natalie Tache
Website Administrator Mr. Christian Córdova
ccordova@ovschool.org