School Resources

>Home >Parent Resources

 

5810 PECAN AVENUE
ORANGEVALE, CA 95662

Phone: (916) 988-4310
   FAX:  (916) 988-8026


PRINCIPAL: 
PRINCIPAL@OVSCHOOL.ORG

SECRETARY:
OFFICE@OVSCHOOL.ORG

FACULTY AND STAFF

The teachers are credentialed by the State of California and/or by the Seventh-day Adventist Church Education Department.

Kindergarten Mr. Mathias Gallaher
mgallaher@ovschool.org
Grade 1 Mrs. Jennifer Pappas
jpappas@ovschool.org
Grade 2 Mrs. Jessie Innocent
jinnocent@ovschool.org
Grades 3 & 4 Mrs. Shelley Kramer
skramer@ovschool.org
Grades 5 & 6 Ms. Kelli Sterling
ksterling@ovschool.org
Grades 7 & 8
Principal
Mr. Brad Davis
principal@ovschool.org
7 & 8 Afternoon Mrs. Amy Burger
aburger@ovschool.org
Music Teacher Mrs. Barbara Cunningham
bcunningham@ovschool.org
Treasurer Mrs. Tamie Gierth
tgierth@comcast.net
Secretary & Registrar Mrs. Andreia Vavrik
office@ovschool.org
Teacher’s Aide Ms. Trinity Gallaher
tgallaher@ovschool.org
Teacher’s Aide & Extended Care Director Mrs. Laurie Stacey
lstacey@ovschool.org
Teacher’s Aide Mrs. Judith Dunn
jdunn@ovschool.org
Teacher’s Aide Mrs. Christina Nadler
cnadler@ovschool.org
Extended Care & Custodian Mrs. Nancy Fox
nfox@ovschool.org
IT Support, Website, & Facebook Administrator Mr. Christian Córdova
ccordova@ovschool.org
School Board Chair & Speech Pathologist Mrs. Pam Mosely
pmosely@ovschool.org
Pianist Mrs. Kristi Bradley-Robbins
kbradley@ovschool.org

HANDBOOK

 

Click here to download your copy of the 2019 - 2020 Handbook to your Mobile Device or PC